Skip to main content

 Affiliated Faculty



Name Email Other
Debra Baldwin debra.baldwin@usu.edu Lecturer, Religious Studies
Jeffrey Bateman jeffery.bateman@usu.edu Lecturer, History
John Crow john@johncrow.com Lecturer, Religious Studies
Emily Crumpton emily.crumpton@aggiemail.usu.edu Lecturer, History
Daniel Davis daniel.davis@usu.edu Library, Photograph Curator
Jennifer Duncan jennifer.duncan@usu.edu Special Collections Librarian
& Curator of Books
Ryan Eborn raeborn@gmail.com Instructor, Teaching Methods
Annette Grove annette.grove@usu.edu Lecturer, History
Randall Haws randall.haws@usu.edu Lecturer, History
William Jackson thenomadicprofessor@gmail.com Lecturer, History
Melinda Lofland melinda.lofland@ccdut.org Instructor, Teaching Methods
Mary Moulton mary.moulton@uintah.net Instructor, Teaching Methods
Robert Parson robert.parson@usu.edu Library, University Archivist 
Clint Pumphrey clint.pumphrey@usu.edu Manuscript Curator
Darcy Pumphrey darcy.pumphrey@usu.edu Digital Project Coordinator
Jami Van Huss museum@hyrumcity.com Hyrum Museum
Todd Welch  todd.welch@usu.edu Associate Dean for Special
Collections and Archives
Emily Wheeler emily.wheeler@usu.edu Lecturer, History
Randy Williams randy.william@usu.edu Folklore Curator and
Oral History Specialist