Skip to main content

 Affiliated Faculty



Name Email Other
     
Jeffery Bateman jeffery.bateman@usu.edu Lecturer, History
John Crow john.crow@usu.edu Lecturer, Religious Studies
Hugh Davidson  hugh.davidson@usu.edu Instructor, History
Daniel Davis daniel.davis@usu.edu Library, Photograph Curator
Jennifer Duncan jennifer.duncan@usu.edu Special Collections Librarian
& Curator of Books
Randall Haws randall.haws@usu.edu Lecturer, History
Deb Hirschi hirschideborah@gmail.com Instructor, History
Ahmet Izmirlioglu ahmet.izmirlioglu@aggiemail.usu.edu Lecturer, History
William Jackson thenomadicprofessor@gmail.com Lecturer, History
Melinda Lofland melinda.lofland@ccdut.org Instructor, Teaching Methods
Mary Moulton mary.moulton@uintah.net Instructor, Teaching Methods
Robert Parson robert.parson@usu.edu Library, University Archivist 
Clint Pumphrey clint.pumphrey@usu.edu Manuscript Curator
Darcy Pumphrey darcy.pumphrey@usu.edu Digital Project Coordinator
Jami Van Huss museum@hyrumcity.com Hyrum Museum
Daniel Webb daniel.webb@usu.edu Instructor, History
Todd Welch  todd.welch@usu.edu Associate Dean for Special
Collections and Archives
Emily Wheeler emily.wheeler@usu.edu Lecturer, History